CENTRAL OHIO ASSOCIATION OF MAYOR'S COURT CLERKS
Site Links
Membership
Meetings
Education
Archives
Memorial Fund
By-Laws
Links

2014 Membership Roster

Mayor’s Court

Address

Phone#/ Fax#/ E-Mail/ Web Site

Clerk

Ashville, #6554

Two Wednesdays a Month, 9:00 a.m.

Doug Clark, Chief

Charles K. Wise, Mayor

200 E. Station Street

Ashville, OH 43103

(740) 983-6367

(740) 983-4703

agrube@ashvilleohio.gov

www.ashvilleohio.net

April Grube

Howard Mellon, Magistrate

Bexley Mayor's Court #2550

Alternating Thursdays, at 9:30 a.m.

Lawrence Rinehart, Chief

Benjamin J. Kessler, Mayor

2242 Main St.

Bexley, OH 43209

(614) 559-4435

(614) 559-4201

rarnold@Bexley.org

www.Bexley.org

Ruby Arnold

Jason M. Dolin, Magistrate

Canal Winchester, #2570

1st and 3rd Thursdays, 1:00 p.m.

Stg.Marian DeVault

Michael Ebert, Mayor

36 S. High St.

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

(614) 837-7691

(614) 837-0145

bsumner@canalwinchesterohio.gov

www.canalwinchesterohio.gov

Bobbi Sumner

Eric Nordman, Magistrate

Carroll, #2359

3rd Tuesday, 6:00 p.m.

Brad McMenamin, Chief

Tammy D. Drobina, Mayor

68 Center St.

PO Box 367

Carroll, OH  43112

(740) 756-4031

(740) 756-4611

villageofcarroll@rrohio.com

Mary Dawson

Darren Meade, Magistrate

Dublin, #2566

Tuesdays, 5:00 p.m.

Heinz vonEckartsberg, Chief Zuercher,

Michael Keenan, Mayor

6565 Commerce Parkway

Dublin, OH 43017

(614) 410-4920

(614)761-6598

jspeicher@dublin.oh.us

www.dublin.oh.us

Janice Speicher

Joel Campbell, Magistrate

Franklin County Muni Court

Asociate Member

375 S. High St.

Columbus, OH 43215

614-724-1350

614-645-6036

tyackl@fcmcclerk.com

www.fcmcclerk.com

Lori Tyack

 

Gahanna, #2563

Thursdays, 9:00 a.m.

Dennis Murphy, Chief

Rebecca Stinchcomb, Mayor

200 S. Hamilton Rd.

Gahanna, OH 43230

(614) 342-4080

(614) 342-4180

amanda.parker@gahanna.gov

www.gahanna.gov

Amanda Parker

Paula Tenzos, Christy Cox

Don Breckingridge, Magistrate

Grandview Heights, #2552

2nd and 4th Tuesday

David R. Wood, Chief

Ray E. Degraw Mayor

1016 Grandview Ave.

Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 481-6205

(614) 481-6224

lwheeler@grandviewheights.org

www.grandviewheights.org

Linda Wheeler

Matthew P. Cincione, Magistrate

Granville, #4553

Fridays, 8:30 a.m..-Arr

Last Friday of Month -- Trials

Jim Mason, Chief

Melissa Hartfield, Mayor

141 E. Broadway

P.O. Box 514

Granville, OH 43023

(740) 587-2338

(740) 587-0831

bstover@granville.oh.us

www.granville.oh.us

Bobbi Stover

John Berryhill, Magistrate

Grove City, #2553

Wednesday, 9:00 a.m.

Steve Robinette, Chief

Richard L. Stage, Mayor

3360 Park St

Grove City, OH 43123

(614) 277-1715

(614) 277-1793

jbedard@grovecityohio.gov

www.grovecityohio.gov

Joy Bedard

Don Breckenridge, Magistrate

Groveport, #2561

2nd and 4th Mondays, 3:00 p.m.

Ralph Portier, Chief

Lance Westcamp, Mayor

655 Blacklick Street

Groveport, OH 43125

(614) 836-2043

(614) 836-1953

ccoleman@groveport.org

www.groveport.org

Rochelle M. Coleman

Karen Sheffer, Magistrate

Hebron, #1332

2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.

D. James Dean, Chief

Clifford L. Mason, Mayor

934 W. Main St.

Hebron, OH 43025

(740) 928-9402

(740) 928-2222

clerkofcourt@midohio.twcbc.com

www.hebronvillage.com

Leeana Corns

John Berryhill, Magistrate

Hilliard, #2554

Wednesdays, 8:00 a.m.

Doug Francis, Chief

Don Schonhardt, Mayor

5171 Northwest Pkwy

Hilliard, OH 43026

(614) 334-2348

(614) 529-6036

jvanorder@cityofhilliard.com

hilliardohio.gov

Jill S. VanOrder

Afton Ater Deputy

Mark Weaver, Magistrate

Licking County Municipal Court

Court is dailey from 8:00am to 4:30pm

40 West Main St.

Newark, Ohio 43055

(740) 670-7804

(740) 345-4250

www.lcmunicipalcourt.com

Marcia J. Phelps

David Stausbury

Michael Higgins

Marble Cliff, #2562

1st and 3rd Mondays, 4:15 p.m.

David Woods, Chief

Kent E. Studebaker

1600 Fernwood Av

Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 486-6993

(614) 488-5256

marblecl@rrcol.com

www.marblecliff.org

William C. Johannes

Charels Kelsey, Magistrate

Minerva Park, #2567

Every 3rd Wednesday, 8:00 a.m.

Kim Nuesse, Chief

Lynn Eisentrout, Mayor

2829 Minerva Lake Road

Minerva Park, OH 43231

(614) 882-1408

(614) 899-1296

mp-courts@minervapark.org

www.minervapark.org

Sara Schumacher

Eric Nordman, Magistrate

Mount Gilead, #5950

1st & 3rd Wednesday, 5:30 p.m, (Following the 1st Monday)

Brian Zerman, Chief

Mike Porter, Mayor

72 West High St

Mount Gilead, OH  43338

(419) 946-3926

(419) 946-1811

court-clerkmtgilead@myomnicity.com

www.mountgilead.net

Kathy Richards

David Stamolis, Magistrate

New Albany, #2560

Wednesdays, 2:30 p.m.

Greg Jones, Chief

Nancy Ferguson, Mayor

99 Main Street.

PO Box 188

New Albany, OH 43054

(614) 855-8577

(614) 855-0082

pwinters@villageofnewalbany.org

http://www.newalbanyohio.org

Penny Winters

Sean Maxfield, Magistrate

Obetz, #2551

Wednesday, 5:00 p.m.

Michael Confer, Chief

D. Greg Scott , Mayor

4175 Alum Creek Dr

Obetz, OH 43207

(614) 491-3211

(614) 492-5171

cfrederick@obetz.oh.us

Cathy Frederick

Robert Krapenc, Magistrate

Pataskala, #4554

Thursday, 2:00 p.m.

Bruce Brooks, Chief

Mike Compton, Mayor

621 W. Broad St.

Suite 2-B

Pataskala, OH 43062

(740) 927-3361

(740) 927-0228

tmcferin@ci.pataskala.oh.us

www.ci.pataskala.oh.us

Tonia McFerin

Charles Kelsey, Magistrate

Pickerington,  #2355

Mondays, 3:30 p.m.

Michael Taylor, Chief

Lee Gray, Mayor

100 Lockville Rd

Pickerington, OH  43147

(614) 837-3974 ext 1143

(614) 833-2219

mschwartz@pickerington.net

www.pickerington.net

Molly Schwartz

Kelleen R. Roth, Magistrate

South Bloomfield #6550

Every other Wednesday, 4:30 p.m.

Kendall McCoy, Chief

Richard Wilson, Mayor

5023 S. Union St

South Bloomfield, OH 43103

(740) 983-2541

(740) 983-4531

southbloomfield@hotmail.com

www.southbloomfield.org

Kelly Neal

Elisa Branham, Magistrate

Sunbury, #2154

Every other Tuesday, 5:30 p.m.

Patrick Bennett, Chief

Tommy Hatfield, Mayor

9 E. Granville Street

PO Box 508

Sunbury, OH 43074

(740) 965-2684

(740) 965-9633

khixon@sunburyvillage.com

www.sunburyvillage.com

Kathy Hixon

Michael Moran, Magistrate

Supreme Court of Ohio

Affiliate Member

65 S. Front Street

6th floor

Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 387-9412

(614) 387-9419

tasha.ruth@sc.ohio.gov

www.supremecourt.ohio.gov

Tasha Ruth

Upper Arlington, #2556

Thursdays, 12:00 p.m.

Brian Quinn, Chief

Donald Leach Jr, Mayor

3600 Tremont Road

Upper Arlington, OH 43221

(614) 583-5060

(614) 442-4044

mkohler@uaoh.net

www.uaoh.net

Melissa Kohler

Steven Hayes, Michael Miller, & Michael Close, Magistrates

Westerville, #2557

Wednesdays, 9:00 a.m.

Joseph Morbitzer, Chief

Diane Fosselman, Mayor

21 S. State Street

Westerville, OH 43081

(614) 901-6416

(614) 776-6048

marisa.akamine@westerville.org

www.westerville.org

Marisa Akamine

James Fais, Magistrate

Whitehall. #2558

Thursdays, 8:00 a.m.

Richard Zitzke, Chief

Kim Maggard, Mayor

 

360 S. Yearling Road

Whitehall, OH 43213

(614) 338-3109

(614) 338-3119

duana.boiman@whitehall-oh.us

www.whitehall-oh.us

Duana Moreland Boiman

Sean Maxfield, Magistrate

Worthington, #2559

Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m.

James Mosic, Chief

Scott D. Holmes, Mayor

6550 N. High Street

Worthington, OH 43085

(614) 786-7351

(614) 433-7915

bnofziger@ci.worthington.oh.us

www.worthington.org

Barb Nofziger

Sean Maxfield, Magistrate

                                                                                               

Membership I Meetings I Education I Archives I Memorial Fund I By-Laws I Links I Home