Central Ohio Mayor's Court Association
Site Links
Membership
Meetings
Education
Archives
Memorial Fund
By-Laws
Links

2009 Membership Roster

Mayor’s Court

Address

Phone#/ Fax#/ E-Mail/ Web Site

Clerk

Ashville, #6554

Every other Wednesday, 9:00 am

Charles K. Wise, Mayor

Dennis Palmentara, Chief

200 E. Station Street

P.O. Box 195

Ashville, OH 43103

(740)983-6367

(740)983-4703

lbrown@ashvilleohio.net

www.ashvilleohio.net

Linda Brown

Magistrate-Howard Mellon

Bexley, #2550 ***

Alternating Fridays, 9:30 a.m.

John Brennan, Mayor

Larry Rinehart, Chief

2242 Main St.

Bexley, OH 43209

(614)559-4437

(614)559-4201

rarnold@Bexley.org

www.Bexley.org

Ruby Arnold

Magistrate-Nancy Ferguson

Canal Winchester, #2570

1st and 3rd Thursdays, 1:00 p.m.

Michael Ebert, Mayor

Sgt. Kern, Chief

36 S. High St.

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

(614)837-7691

(614)837-0145

aparker@canalwinchesterohio.gov

Amanda Parker

Magistrate-Eric Nordman

Carroll, #1242

1st and 3rd Tuesday, 2 p.m.

Charles O’Hare, Mayor

Brad McMenamin, Chief

68 Center St.

Carroll, OH  43112

(740) 756-4031

(740) 756-4611

villageofcarroll@rrohio.com

Mary Dawson

Commercial Point #6555

Every other Wednesday at
12:00 p.m.

Allan Goldhardt, Mayor

Adam Jordan, Chief

P.O. Box 56

Commercial Point, OH  43116

(614) 877-9248

(614) 877-4567

fiscalofficercp@sbcglobal.net

Wendy Hastings

Magistrate Howard Mellon

Dublin, #2566

Tuesdays, 5:00 p.m.

Marilee Chinnici-Zuercher, Mayor

Mike Epperson, Chief

6565 Commerce Parkway

Dublin, OH 43017

(614)410-4920

(614)761-6598

jspeicher@dublin.oh.us

chilbert@dublin.oh.us

www.dublin.oh.us

Janice Speicher

Cathy Hilbert

Magistrates-Mike Close, Kelleen Roth

Edison, #5951

Every 3rd Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m.

Sandy Ackerman, Mayor

John Edward, Chief

103 N. Boundary

P.O. Box 245

Edison, OH  43320

(419) 946-9146

(419) 946-9222

voergraham@yahoo.com

Rosanne Graham

Magistrate-David Stamolis

Franklin County

Municipal Court, #2520

375 S. High St. 4th Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

(614)645-8005

(614)645-6036

tyackl@fcmcclerk.com

traylora@fcmcclerk.com

Lori Tyack

Anna Traylor

Gahanna, #2563-Franklin

Thursdays, 9:00 a.m.

Rebecca Stinchcomb, Mayor

Dennis Murphy, Chief

200 S. Hamilton Rd.

Gahanna, OH 43230

(614)342-4080

(614)342-4180

karen.woodward@gahanna.gov

www.gahanna.gov

Karen Woodward

Paula Tenzos

Magistrate-Don Breckenridge

Grandview Heights, #2552

2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 1:00 p.m.

Ray DeGraw, Mayor

Rollin Kiser, Chief

1016 Grandview Ave.

Columbus, OH 43212

(614)481-6205

(614)481-6224

lwheeler@grandviewheights.org

www.grandviewheights.org

Linda Wheeler

Magistrate-Matthew Cincione

Granville,#4553

Fridays, 8:30 a.m..-Arr

4th Friday, 12:00-Trials

Melissa Hartfield, Mayor

Jim Mason, Chief

141 E. Broadway

P.O. Box 514

Granville, OH 43023

(740)587-2338

(740)587-0831

bstover@granville.oh.us

www.granville.oh.us

Bobbi Stover

Magistrate-John Berryhill,

Grove City, #2553

Wednesday, 1:00 p.m

Richard Stage, Mayor

G. Joe Wise, Chief

3360 Park St

Grove City, OH 43123

(614)277-1715

(614)277-1793

jbedard@grovecityohio.gov

bfrey@grovecityohio.gov

www.ci.grove-city.oh.us

Joy Bedard

Brea Frey

Magistrate-Don Breckenridge

Groveport, #2561

Wednesdays, 1:30 p.m.

Lance Westcamp, Mayor

Gary York, Chief

655 Blacklick St.

Groveport, OH 43125

(614)836-5301

(614)836-1953

rross@groveport.org

www.groveport.org

Ruthanne Ross

Magistrate-Karen Sheffer

Village of Harrisburg

1st & 3rd Wednesdays, 7pm

Rebecca Peterson, Mayor

Byron Wilkinson, Chief

1100 High Street

PO Box 177

Harrisburg, OH 43126

(614) 877-4053

(614) 877-0127

hbgcourtclerk@yahoo.com

Audene L. Norris

Magistrate- Michael O’Grady

Hebron, #4552

2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.

Clifford Mason, Mayor

D. James Dean, Chief

934 W. Main St.

Hebron, OH 43025

(740)928-9402

(740)928-2222

clerkofcourt@midohio.twcbc.com

www.hebronvillage.com

Debbie Morgan

Magistrate-John Berryhill

Hilliard, #2554

Wednesdays, 8:00 a.m.

Donald Schonhardt, Mayor

Rodney Garnett, Chief

3800 Municipal Way

Hilliard, OH 43026

(614)876-7361X755

(614)529-6021

jvanorder@cityofhilliard.com

www.cityofhilliard.com

Jill Vanorder

Magistrate-Mark Weaver

Johnstown  #4556

2nd and 4th Thursdays, 6:30 p.m.

Kevin Riffe, Mayor

Don Corbin, Chief

599 S. Main St.

P.O.Box457

Johnstown, OH 43031

740-967-3177

740-967-3519

ghunt@villageofjohnstown.org

www.villageofjohnstown.org

Regina A. Hunt

Magistrate-John Berryhill

Kirkersville, #4555

2nd & 4th Wednesdays, 6:00 p.m.

Terry Ashcraft, Mayor

James Petery, Chief

135 N 4th Street

P.O. Box 267

Kirkersville, OH 43033

(740)964-9944

(740)964-1630

mayorscourt@yahoo.com

Teresa Kincaid

Magistrate-Kelly Roth

Lithopolis, #2356

2nd & 4th Monday, 5:30 p.m.

Eric Sandine, Mayor

Wesley Barton, Chief

33 N. Market Street

P.O. Box 278

Lithopolis, OH 43136

(614) 837-2031

(614) 837-2722

jwelsh@lithopolis.org

www.lithopolis.com

Judi Welsh

Magistrate-Michael Moran

Marble Cliff, #2562

1st and 3rd Mondays, 5:15 p.m.

Richard Murray, Mayor

Rollin Kiser, Chief

1600 Fernwood Av

Columbus, OH 43212

(614)486-6993

(614)488-5256

marblecl@rrcol.com

www.marblecliff.org

William Johannes

Minerva Park

Every other Tuesday at 3:30pm

Lynn Eisentrout, Mayor

Bobby Hilliard, Chief

2829 Minerva Lake Road

Columbus, OH 43231

(614) 882-5743

(614)899-1296

mp-courts@minervapark.org

Christi Nordman

Magistrate-Donald Breckenridge

Mt. Gilead,  #5950

1st & 3rd Wednesday, 5:30 p.m

Mike Porter, Mayor

Brian Zerman, Chief

72 West High St

Mount Gilead, OH  43338

(419) 946-3926

(419) 946-1811

court-clerkmtgilead@bright.net

Kathy Richards

Magistrate-David Stamolis

Mt. Sterling, #4953

Every other Tuesday, 6:00p.m.

Charles Neff, Mayor

Michael McCoy, Chief

1 S. London St

Mt. Sterling, OH  43143

(740) 869-2040

(740) 869-9010

mmayorscourt@yahoo.com

Bonnie Liff

Magistrate-Stephen Hume

New Albany, #2560

Wednesdays, 2:30 p.m.

Nancy Ferguson, Mayor

Mark Chaney, Chief

99 Main St.

New Albany, OH 43054

(614)855-8577

(614)855-0082

pwinters@villageofnewalbany.org

www.villageofnewalbany.org

Penny Winters

Magistrate- Sean Maxfield

New Holland, #6552

1st Tuesday

Virginia Shipley, Mayor

Spencer Cochenrer, Chief

P. O. Box 306

10 E. Front St

New Holland, OH  43145

(740) 495-5097

(740) 495-9770

newhollandmayor@yahoo.com

Roberta Stanforth

Magistrate-Elisa Branham

Obetz, #2551

Monday, 5 p.m.

Rod Davisson, Mayor

Ken Hinkle, Chief

4175 Alum Creek Dr

Obetz, OH 43207

(614)491-3211

(614)492-5171

jhencye@obtetz.oh.us

www.obetz.oh.us

Jim Hencye

Magistrate-Robert Krapenc

Pataskala, #4554

Thursday, 3 p.m.

Steve Butcher, Mayor

Chris Forshey, Chief

621 W. Broad St. 2B

Pataskala, OH 43062

(740)927-3361

(740)927-0228

tmcferin@ci.pataskala.oh.us

Tonia McFerin

Magistrate-Kip Kelsey

Pickerington,  #2355

Mondays, 4:30 p.m.

Mitch O’Brien, Mayor

Mike Taylor, Chief

100 Lockville Rd

Pickerington, OH  43147

(614)837-3974

(614)833-2219

mschwartz@pickerington.net

www.pickerington.net

Molly Schwartz

Magistrate-Eric Nordman

Reynoldsburg, #2555

Thursdays, Arr 9:00 a.m.

Thursdays, Trials in the p.m.

Brad McCloud, Mayor

David Suciu, Chief

7232 E. Main St.

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

(614)322-6886

(614)322-6856

dherrmann@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

www.ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Dan Herrmann

Magistrates-Michael Miller & Brian Cool

Shawnee Hills, #2150

Wednesday, 4:30 p.m.

Patrick Monahan, Mayor

Mark Colburn, Chief

40 W. Reindeer Dr

Shawnee Hills, OH  43065

(614) 889-2824

(614) 889-2053

Armstrong@shawneehillsoh.com

www.shawneehillsoh.com

Joyce Armstrong

Magistrate-Lawrence Stephens, Jr.

South Bloomfield #6550

Every other Wednesday, 4:30pm

Richard Wilson, Mayor

Kendall McCoy, Chief

5023 S. Union St

South Bloomfield, OH
43103

(740) 983-2675

(740) 983-4531

sbloom@rrohio.com

www.southbloomfield.org

Kate Roese

Tara Sopher – assistant

Magistrate - Elisa Branham

Sugar Grove #2352

1st Thursday of the month, 6pm

Jacob Hiser, Mayor

Terry Moore, Chief

101 Bridge St

PO Box 7

Sugar Grove, OH 43155

(740) 746-8406

(740) 746-9190

sugargrove.vill@rrohio.com

Kathryn Thimmes

Magistrate- Susan Eyerman

Sunbury, #2154

Every other Tuesday, 5:45 p.m.

Len Wetherby, Mayor

Patrick Bennett, Chief

9 E. Granville St

Sunbury, OH 43074

(740)965-2684

(740)965-9633

lriley@rrohio.com

Larry Riley

Magistrate- Michael Moran

Supreme Court of Ohio

Affiliate Member

65 S. Front St., 6th floor

Columbus, OH 43215-3431

387-9412

387-9419

mclaughl@sconet.state.oh.us

Laura McLaughlin

Upper Arlington, #2556

Thursdays, 12:00 p.m.

Donald B. Leach, Jr., Mayor

Brian Quinn, Chief

3600 Tremont Rd.

Upper Arlington, OH 43221

(614)583-5060

(614)442-4044

cbitter@uaoh.net

www.ua-ohio.net

Cindy Bitter

Magistrates-Michael Miller & Steven Hayes

Utica, #4551

3rd Thursdays, 6:45 p.m.

Laurence Friesel, Mayor

Robert Curtis, Chief

39 Spring St.

P. O. Box 524

Utica, OH 43080

(740)892-4585

(740)892-3433

mbash02@yahoo.com

Marcina Bash

Magistrate-John Berryhill

Valleyview, #2565

Every 3rd Wednesday, 5:00 p.m.

Thomas Watkins, Mayor

Ti Myers, Chief

432 N. Richardson Ave

Columbus, OH 43204

(614)279-7676

(614)279-1944

erikfs@msn.com

Erik Spaulding

Westerville, #2557

Wednesday, 9:00 a.m.

Anne Gonzales, Mayor

Joe Morbitzer, Chief

21 S. State St.

Westerville, OH 43081

(614)901-6419

(614)776-6045

kathleen.dixon@westerville.org

www.westerville.org

Kathy Dixon

Magistrate- James Fais

Whitehall. #2558

Thursdays, 8:00 a.m.

John Wolfe, Mayor

Richard Zitzke, Chief

360 S. Yearling Rd

Whitehall, OH 43213

(614)338-3107

(614)338-3119

jadkins@cityofwhitehall.com

Judi Adkins

Magistrate-Sean Maxfield

Worthington, #2559

Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m.

Harvey Minton, Mayor

Michael Mauger, Chief

6550 N. High St.

Worthington, OH 43085

(614)786-7351

(614)433-7915

bnofziger@ci.worthington.oh.us

www.worthington.org

Barb Nofziger

                                                                                               

Other Central Ohio Mayor’s Courts – Non members

Alexandria Mayor’s Court

Brice Mayor’s Court

Buckeye Lake Mayor’s Court

Cardington Mayor’s Court

St. Louisville Mayor’s Court


Membership I Meetings I Education I Archives I Memorial Fund I By-Laws I Links I Home